Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Primo Pasta Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Primo Pasta Kitchen

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Primo Pasta Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dawn about 1 month ago

Seafood Alfredo

This Alfredo was absolutely amazing. We have tried several dishes here at Primos but I keep Coming back to the seafood Alfredo. Definitely a dish I recommend.

Kcro about 1 month ago

Salmon Casino

Stuffed with crab meat etc and served with angel hair pasta, topped with a terrific cream sauce--not just good, extravagantly good!

Rebecca 2 months ago

Seafood Alfredo

My husband and I recently rediscovered Primo a few months ago and wow, it never disappoints. Friendly service, outstanding entrees, the pizza is awesome and the desserts are delicious! You can't go wrong no matter what the choice!

Andrea 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Epic. The chicken was tender and melted in my mouth! Paired w delicious potatoes and veggies, I was beyond pleased! Also THE CARROT CAKE IS TO DIE FOR!

Russ 3 months ago

Chicken Rollatine

Fabulous dish. The Chesapeake sauce pulls it all together. YUMMMMM

Laceyholtz05 about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Shout out to Primo! Absolutely no complaints.. everything we ordered was amazing but the favorite is the chicken parmigiana!! Also good atmosphere and great service... [?]

Kdiaz2015 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Hands down the best chicken marsala there is around. The flavors all pair very well together and the chicken was perfectly cooked. I've been to several places and nothing beats Primo pasta kitchen.

Pat 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad

The best Caesar salad around

Karen 3 months ago

Salmon Kale Salad

My deliciously seasoned, moist and tender salmon atop fresh kale was delightful. I will order it again!

Anna 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Absolutely delicious! Great restaurant…we will return! This is our go to restaurant for Italian food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA